LATEST DISCOUNTS & SALES: PROMOTIONS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Good on Paper

Valerie Tejeda

$22.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

English
Headline
13 December 2022
'A fun beach read! Valerie Tejeda writes relatable characters full of heart!' JO WATSON
'GOOD ON PAPER was the absolute perfect beach read! With a relatable main character struggling to find her path . . . this story was completely captivating and I enjoyed every minute of reading. A perfect tale of finding yourself and finding love!' FALON BALLARD, author of LEASE ON LOVE

'A warm-hearted look at the importance of family, love, and being true to yourself. Equal parts touching and funny, once I started reading it I couldn't put it down!' ELIZABETH DAVIS, author of I LOVE YOU, I HATE YOU

A fabulously escapist beach read with heart and soul about living the life you really want, Good on Paper is the rom-com you have to read this summer! Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Emily Henry, Mhairi McFarlane and Angie Hockman.

'The perfect summer beach read for any fans of friends-to-lovers romance! The book is charming and warms the cockles of your heart, all the happy feelings at the end of this one'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'FLEW through this excellent, incredible book. Tightly written, earnest, laugh-out-loud funny at several parts-one of the best page-turning books I've read in ages'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'I really loved this book! It was a cute and easy read! I couldn't put it down and finished it in one day! . . . It was well written and I look forward to reading more from this author in the future!'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'This book was absolutely adorable and delightful! This was the perfect summer read that couldn't stop me from smiling. I recommend this book for any romance fan! I cannot wait to read more from this author in the future'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'The perfect summer read . . . Warm, charming and totally adorable!'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'Oh my gosh I really liked this book! It was sweet, cute, and romantic . . . it had me hooked'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

.................................

Is the universe telling her to follow her heart?

Journalist Jazmine Prado has always believed that timing is everything. So when her magazine reveals plans to lay off writers as they pivot to video content, she'll do whatever it takes to stay on the pay roll. Like agree to take part in the magazine's first

By:  
Imprint:   Headline
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 196mm,  Width: 130mm,  Spine: 26mm
Weight:   240g
ISBN:   9781472294203
ISBN 10:   1472294203
Pages:   336
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Valerie Tejeda is an author of fiction and nonfiction, a journalist who specializes in stories about mental health, well-being, pop culture, and an astrology writer and creator of the digital brand Big Cosmic Energy. Her bylines have appeared in publications such as Self Magazine, Vanity Fair, MTV, Teen Vogue, Marie Claire, Cosmopolitan, Huffington Post, Latina, and more. She is a Californian who loves iced coffee, palm trees, and asking people, 'When's your birthday?' when she first meets them. Visit her website valerietejeda.com for more.

See Also