APRIL'S BIG RELEASES DOUBLE REWARDS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Entwined

A. J. Rosen

$16.99

Paperback

Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?

QTY:

Puffin
29 September 2020
Series: A Wattpad Novel
A story of romance, drama and mythology for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods.

For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal. Not only is it her ticket to the Court, the world's most lavish party for descendants, it also unlocks the ability to hear the thoughts of her one true soul mate.

While her birthday looms, Avery finds herself drawn to two royal descendants who couldn't be more different. She hopes her soulmate will be Carlos, who is charming, handsome and her current obsession, but for some reason she starts to feel a pull to Vladimir, her best friend's annoying older brother. As Avery finds herself torn, she stumbles upon a dark side of The Court, which pushes her towards a revelation that will forever alter her past, and her future.
By:   A. J. Rosen
Imprint:   Puffin
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 17mm
Weight:   202g
ISBN:   9780241455791
ISBN 10:   0241455790
Series:   A Wattpad Novel
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   29 September 2020
Recommended Age:   From 12 to 17 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

A. J. Rosen is an author of YA fantasy and is known as @agatharoza on Wattpad.

See Also