PARCEL TRACKING • FLAT RATE AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Creatures of the Night

Grace Collins

$16.99

Paperback

Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?

QTY:

Penguin
03 August 2021
Series: A Wattpad Novel
An all-consuming fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games.

Milena, an obedient teenager, has to team up with the supernatural creatures she was taught to fear in order to escape the people she once loved...

In a world where humans must hide underground to stay safe from the creatures who roam the night, Milena's life as an outcast is hardly worth noticing. But on the day her village is attacked and her life is spared by the mysterious Elias, Milena is forced to throw everything she thought she knew about her world out the window.

Because while Elias looks just as human as she is, he's actually the leader of a pack of wolf shifters, and the bond she feels with him compels her to start asking questions about the things she's been told about the creatures of the night. Because if her village was willing to lie about something like this, what other secrets might they be keeping from her?
By:  
Imprint:   Penguin
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 17mm
Weight:   202g
ISBN:   9780241493410
ISBN 10:   0241493412
Series:   A Wattpad Novel
Pages:   352
Publication Date:  
Recommended Age:   From 12 to 17 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Grace Collins is an author from New Zealand who discovered her love for writing on Wattpad in 2013. As a lifelong storyteller, she crafts thrilling adventures with supernatural creatures. When she's not writing, Grace enjoys spending time in nature, travelling, and learning new languages.

See Also