Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Mighty Marvel Chapter Book Collection
— —
Mighty Marvel Chapter Book Collection by Marvel at Abbey's Bookshop,

Mighty Marvel Chapter Book Collection




Television & film (Children's&YA)


In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

This boxed set contains 10 chapter books featuring your favourite Marvel characters:

Spider-Man - Attack of the Heroes

Captain America - The Tomorrow Army

Ant-Man - Zombie Repellant

Iron Man - Invasion of the Space Phantoms

Black Panther - Battle for Wakanda

Falcon - Fight of Flight

Star-Lord - Knowhere to Run

Guardians of the Galaxy - Gamora's Galactic Showdown

Doctor Strange - Mystery of the Dark Magic

Avengers - Ms Marvel's Fists of Fury

Other:   Marvel
Imprint:   Scholastic
Country of Publication:   Australia
ISBN:   9781742995038
ISBN 10:   1742995039
Series:   Marvel Mighty Chapter Book
Publication Date:   May 2019
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.