Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

811 results

The Birthday Present

978/148/939/9781489393432.jpg

The Birthday Present

Barbara Vine

Crime & mystery; Thriller & suspense; Erotic fiction

Audio

Tory MP Ivor Tesham has unconventional tastes. And in bored housewife Hebe Furnal he finds someone to share and enact his... [more]

$39.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Birthday Present

978/148/939/9781489393425.jpg

The Birthday Present

Barbara Vine

Crime & mystery; Thriller & suspense; Erotic fiction

Audio

Tory MP Ivor Tesham has unconventional tastes. And in bored housewife Hebe Furnal he finds someone to share and enact his... [more]

$39.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Say My Name: Stark International 1

978/147/222/9781472226280.jpg

Say My Name: Stark International 1

J. Kenner

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Return to the enticing world of Stark with the first in J. Kenner's scorching hot, explosively emotional Stark International... [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Girl in 6E

978/140/915/9781409153504.jpg

The Girl in 6E

Alessandra Torre

Fiction & Literature; Crime & mystery; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A dark and sexy thriller from a sensational new voice. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Season of Longing: Seasons series Book 3

978/144/478/9781444781229.jpg

Season of Longing: Seasons series Book 3

Sadie Matthews

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The third book in a provocatively romantic series, by the bestselling author of the AFTER DARK trilogy. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Mammoth Book Of Best New Erotica Vol 13

978/147/211/9781472110862.jpg

The Mammoth Book Of Best New Erotica Vol 13

Maxim Jakubowski (Bookseller/Editor)

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The year's most outstanding short erotic fiction from the genre's leading writers [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Season of Passion: Seasons series Book 2

978/144/478/9781444781168.jpg

Season of Passion: Seasons series Book 2

Sadie Matthews

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The second book in a sensual and provocative romance series, by the bestselling author of the After Dark trilogy. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rogue

978/147/675/9781476755618.jpg

Rogue

Katy Evans

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Heated: Most Wanted Book 2

978/147/221/9781472215130.jpg

Heated: Most Wanted Book 2

J. Kenner

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

The hot and sexy erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series continues. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Honey

978/186/395/9781863956574.jpg

Honey

Jenna Jameson, Hope Tarr

Erotic fiction

Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Jenna Jameson and Hope Tarr comes Honey - the sexy second installment in the delicious... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Mammoth Book of Erotic Romance and Domination

978/147/211/9781472111678.jpg

The Mammoth Book of Erotic Romance and Domination

Maxim Jakubowski (Bookseller/Editor)

Anthologies (non-poetry); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Forty outstanding BDSM/Bondage and Dominance and Submission stories by some of the best writers of erotica and romance. [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Season of Desire: Complete edition, Seasons series Book 1

978/144/478/9781444781106.jpg

Season of Desire: Complete edition, Seasons series Book 1

Sadie Matthews

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The first book in a sensual and provocative romance series by the bestselling author of the After Dark trilogy. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Since I Saw You (Because You Are Mine Series #4)

978/147/221/9781472211002.jpg

Since I Saw You (Because You Are Mine Series #4)

Beth Kery

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Book Four in the bestselling Because You Are Mine series, irresistible for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Explosive

978/147/220/9781472200495.jpg

Explosive

Beth Kery

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

An emotionally gripping tale of erotic romance suspense from the New York Times ebook bestselling author of the Because You... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Release

978/147/220/9781472200471.jpg

Release

Beth Kery

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

A sexy,thrilling erotic romance from the New York Times ebook bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Knight Takes Queen

978/178/206/9781782062950.jpg

Knight Takes Queen

C. C. Gibbs

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Kate knows the irrestistible attraction she feels for Dominic Knight could forfeit her chance at happiness, but she's finding... [more]

$22.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
No Reservations: Salon Games Book 2

978/147/221/9781472210838.jpg

No Reservations: Salon Games Book 2

Stephanie Julian

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The sizzlingly romantic, highly erotic second book in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games series. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)

978/147/221/9781472210029.jpg

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)

Beth Kery

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Book Three in the bestselling Because You Are Mine series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beautiful Player (#3 Beautiful Bastard)

978/147/675/9781476751405.jpg

Beautiful Player (#3 Beautiful Bastard)

Christina Lauren

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Unidentified Redhead

978/147/674/9781476741222.jpg

The Unidentified Redhead

Alice Clayton

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Sugar

978/186/395/9781863956420.jpg

Sugar

Jenna Jameson, Hope Tarr

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The hottest thing you'll read this summer from the bestselling author of How to Make Love Like a Porn Star, Jenna Jameson.... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
When I'm With You Complete Novel (Because You Are Mine Series #2)

978/147/220/9781472204189.jpg

When I'm With You Complete Novel (Because You Are Mine Series #2)

Beth Kery

Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

This is the complete novel of the bestselling erotic romance e-serialisation When I'm With You, in print and e-book for the... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Knight's Game

978/178/206/9781782062936.jpg

Knight's Game

C. C. Gibbs

Erotic fiction

Paperback

After her first run-in with sexy Dominic Knight, Kate finds herself swept up once more in his enthralling embrace... [more]

$22.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
THE ANGEL

978/174/356/9781743564394.jpg

THE ANGEL

Tiffany Reisz

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Infamous erotica author and accomplished dominatrix Nora Sutherlin is doing something utterly out of character: hiding. While... [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Juliette Society

978/075/155/9780751551587.jpg

The Juliette Society

Sasha Grey

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Before we go any further, let's get this out of the way first. I want you... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.