LOW FLAT RATE AUST-WIDE $9.90 DELIVERY INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Evergreen Heir

A.K. Mulford

$32.99

Paperback

Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?

QTY:

English
HarperVoyager
05 July 2023
BOOK FOUR IN THE FIVE CROWNS OF OKRITH SERIES

Neelo Emberspear, heir to the throne and realm, would never leave the library if they could help it. They certainly never asked for a kingdom or a husband to rule it with. But when their mother, the troubled queen, disastrously lights the castle on fire Neelo knows duty can be put off no longer.

No matter how charming everyone else finds fae warrior Talhan Catullus, this is not what Neelo chose.

Fighting to save their mother’s life and throne, Neelo is astonished when the written word brings them closer than ever to their cavalier new fiancé. But a dark force is rising, which not only threatens their love, but the entire continent.
By:  
Imprint:   HarperVoyager
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Volume:   Book 4
Dimensions:   Height: 234mm,  Width: 153mm,  Spine: 26mm
Weight:   270g
ISBN:   9780008626280
ISBN 10:   0008626286
Series:   Five Crowns of Okrith
Pages:   400
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

A.K. Mulford is a bestselling fantasy author and former wildlife biologist who swapped rehabilitating monkeys for writing novels. She/they are inspired to create diverse stories that transport readers to new realms, making them fall in love with fantasy for the first time or all over again. She now lives in New Zealand with her husband and two young human primates, creating loveable fantasy characters and making ridiculous TikToks (@akmulfordauthor).

Reviews for The Evergreen Heir

‘Mulford combines steamy scenes with palace intrigue and fearsome battles. Newcomers should start with book one, but series fans will be enthralled with Bri and Lina’s story. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout, this fantasy romance is recommended for all public-library collections.’ Booklist


See Inside

See Also