SUMMER CATALOGUE OUT NOW: VIEW

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

In A Holidaze

Christina Lauren

$29.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Piatkus
13 October 2020
Fantasy; Adult & contemporary romance; Time Travel Romance
'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this magical holiday romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It's the most wonderful time of the year . . . but not for Maelyn Jones. She's living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere job and has just made a romantic error of epic proportions. But perhaps worst of all, this is the last Christmas Mae will be at her favourite place in the world - the snowy cabin where she and her family have spent every holiday since she was born. Mentally melting down as she drives away for the final time, Mae throws out what she thinks is a simple plea to the universe: Please. Show me what will make me happy. The next thing she knows, everything goes black . . . When Mae gasps awake, she's back on an airplane, beginning the same holiday all over again. With one hilarious disaster after another sending her back to the plane, Mae must figure out how to break free of the strange time loop - and finally get her true love under the mistletoe. Jam-packed with yuletide cheer, an unforgettable cast of characters, and Christina Lauren's trademark hilarious hijinks, this swoon-worthy romantic read will make you believe in the power of wishes and the magic of the holidays. Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren: 'A romantic explosion of holiday joy that will have readers drunk on its feel-good vibes quicker than a cup of eggnog' Entertainment Weekly 'An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget' Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering 'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient 'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game 'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal 'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist 'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish
By:   Christina Lauren
Imprint:   Piatkus
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 232mm,  Width: 154mm,  Spine: 32mm
Weight:   404g
ISBN:   9780349426860
ISBN 10:   0349426864
Pages:   320
Publication Date:   13 October 2020
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Reviews for In A Holidaze

Everything I've ever wanted in a wintry love story. As hilarious as it is sweet, and sexy as it is tender, this story is pure, irresistible magic from start to finish. I couldn't possibly love this book any more - my favourite Christina Lauren novel yet! The perfect fresh-take on finding your joy and falling in love. One page in and you want to put up your tree at all times of the year, sip hot cocoa, and dive into a marvellous cast of characters An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget


See Also