Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Best Australian Political Cartoons 2018
— —
Russ Radcliffe
Best Australian Political Cartoons 2018 by Russ Radcliffe at Abbey's Bookshop,

Best Australian Political Cartoons 2018

Russ Radcliffe


Scribe Publications

Fiction & Literature;
Cartoons & comic strips;
Parodies & spoofs;
Humour collections & anthologies


192 pages

In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

The year in politics as observed by Australia's funniest and most perceptive political cartoonists.

With Dean Alston, Peter Broelman, Pat Campbell, Andrew Dyson, John Farmer, First Dog on the Moon, Matt Golding, Fiona Katauskas, Mark Knight, Jon Kudelka, Alan Moir, David Pope, David Rowe, Andrew Weldon, Cathy Wilcox, Paul Zanetti, and many more...

By:   Russ Radcliffe
Imprint:   Scribe Publications
Country of Publication:   Australia
Dimensions:   Height: 200mm,  Width: 181mm,  Spine: 17mm
Weight:   404g
ISBN:   9781925713565
ISBN 10:   1925713563
Pages:   192
Publication Date:   November 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Russ Radcliffe created the annual Best Australian Political Cartoons series in 2003. In 2007, he produced Man of Steel- a cartoon history of the Howard Years, and in 2013, Dirt Files- a decade of Best Australian Political Cartoons. He has edited collections from some of Australia's finest political cartoonists, including Alan Moir, Bruce Petty, Bill Leak, Matt Golding, and Judy Horacek.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.