AUSTRALIA-WIDE LOW FLAT RATE $9.90

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

A Prince So Cruel

#1 Healer of Kingdoms

Ingrid Seymour

Double Rewards
$22.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

English
Headline
11 June 2024
Double Reward Points
Earn $10 Reward Vouchers

Don't miss this sensational romantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast that gets steamier with every book! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout!

A PRINCE BY MORNING.

A BEAST BY NIGHTFALL.

There is a curse on fae Prince Kalyll's blood: an ailment that, if revealed, could destroy his kingdom. His only hope is Daniella, a human with magical healing abilities. She lives in the human realm but occasionally journeys into Elf-Hame to collect medical supplies.

The next time Daniella leaves her realm, she is swiftly kidnapped by three mysterious Fae and forced into a quest to the top of Mount Ruin, the only place where Kalyll can be healed.

The path is fraught with danger, and with the prince's sudden personality shifts and nightly disappearances, it seems that Kayll is also hiding a terrible secret. Trying to resist her growing attraction to him, Daniella begins to realise that while the quest may take her life, it is her heart that will need protection . . .

Don't miss the other books in this series, A CAGE SO GILDED and A COURT SO DARK . . .

Readers can't get enough of this series!

'If you are looking for something darker than your average Disney Fairytale, with captivating and enticing happenings, interesting and intriguing characters, lots of spice, and an ending that begs you to jump right into book 2, then you just have to read A Prince So Cruel!'

'I couldn't put this first book down, it was full of intrigue, fae fantasy world so beautifully described and romance. Just brilliant!'

'I was totally hooked'

'This was the perfect mix of everything I wanted when looking for my next read and Ingrid did indeed deliver.'

'I loved every single second of the story it was like a dream coming true'
By:  
Imprint:   Headline
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 196mm,  Width: 126mm,  Spine: 26mm
Weight:   240g
ISBN:   9781035416998
ISBN 10:   1035416999
Series:   Healer of Kingdoms
Pages:   336
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Ingrid Seymour is a USA Today bestselling author of over fifty novels. She writes new adult fiction in a variety of genres, including fantasy romance, urban fantasy, paranormal romance, and sci-fi - all with fierce heroines and irresistible heroes. She used to work as a software engineer at a Fortune 500 company, but now writes full-time and loves every minute of it. She lives in Birmingham with her husband, two kids, and a cat named Ossie.

See Also