Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Science fiction


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Science fiction titles - 13,465 results

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August

978/035/650/9780356502588.jpg

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August

Claire North

Science fiction; Fantasy

Paperback

Harry August is on his deathbed. Again. No matter what he does or the decisions he makes, when death comes, Harry always returns... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Point of Divergence: Star Trek - Seekers #2

978/147/675/9781476757261.jpg

Point of Divergence: Star Trek - Seekers #2

Kevin Dilmore

Science fiction

Paperback

The second novel set in The Original Series/Vanguard universe... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Wars: Costumes - The Original Trilogy

978/178/329/9781783293667.jpg

Star Wars: Costumes - The Original Trilogy

Brandon Alinger, J. W. Rinzler

Film movie production: technical skills; Science fiction

Hardback

Who can forget the first time they saw Darth Vader with his black cape and mask? Or the white hard-body suit of the Stormtroopers?... [more]

$59.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Impact: Outpost #4

978/144/475/9781444755886.jpg

Impact: Outpost #4

Adam Baker

Thriller & suspense; Horror & ghost stories; Science fiction

Paperback

If the heat doesn't get them, something else will... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Terra's World: Terra #2

978/057/513/9780575132139.jpg

Terra's World: Terra #2

Mitch Benn

Science fiction

Paperback

The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Causal Angel: Quantum Thief #3

978/057/508/9780575088979.jpg

The Causal Angel: Quantum Thief #3

Hannu Rajaniemi

Science fiction

Paperback

Hannu Rajaniemi's exciting science fiction novel features gentleman rogue Jean de Flambeur. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Second Nature: Star Trek - Seekers#1

978/147/675/9781476753072.jpg

Second Nature: Star Trek - Seekers#1

David Mack

Science fiction

Paperback

The third original novel in the electrifying The Next Generation/Deep Space Nine crossover event! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
William Shakespeare's Star Wars Trilogy (Boxed Set)

978/159/474/9781594747915.jpg

William Shakespeare's Star Wars Trilogy (Boxed Set)

Ian Doescher

Science fiction; Humour

Hardback

A complete set of the New York Times best-selling series WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE'S STAR WARS with an exclusive added value poster... [more]

$64.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Timebomb

978/144/475/9781444752069.jpg

Timebomb

Scott K. Andrews

Science fiction; Fantasy

Paperback

A hundred thousand years of history. Three teenagers. One war. TIMEBOMB is the first in a staggering new time travel trilogy.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fire in the Blood: Brimstone Angels - Neverwinter #3

978/078/696/9780786965298.jpg

Fire in the Blood: Brimstone Angels - Neverwinter #3

Erin M Evans

Science fiction; Fantasy

Hardback

Erin M. Evans, continues the riveting tale of her Sundering character, Farideh, as she becomes embroiled in a Forgotten Realms-flavored... [more]

$43.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sea of Time: Kencyrath #7

978/147/673/9781476736495.jpg

Sea of Time: Kencyrath #7

P. C. Hodgell

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Science fiction; Fantasy

Paperback

Kothifir the Great, ruled by an obscenely obese god-king, peopled with colorful, dueling guilds, guarded by the Southern Host... [more]

$25.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Into the Fire

978/178/206/9781782060369.jpg

Into the Fire

Peter Liney

Science fiction

Paperback

Ageing 'Big Guy' Clancy thought escape from the Island would be enough, but with the punishment satellites gone hell has been... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Wars Galactic Poster Book

978/174/362/9781743625538.jpg

Star Wars Galactic Poster Book

Science fiction; Picture books: character books; Interactive & activity books & packs

Paperback

A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away...With 11 tear-out character posters and one GIANT GALACTIC poster, all of your... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Omega Project

978/076/537/9780765370693.jpg

The Omega Project

Steve Alten

Fiction & Literature; Thriller & suspense; Science fiction

Paperback

On the brink of a disaster that could end all life on earth, tech genius... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Wars Art: Posters

978/141/971/9781419714009.jpg

Star Wars Art: Posters

Drew Struzan

Poster art; Films, movies & cinema; Science fiction

Hardback

Star Wars Art: Posters, the fifth and final book in the George Lucas-curated Star Wars Art series, focuses on poster art produced... [more]

$49.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Dance of the Red Death: Red Death #2

978/178/062/9781780621371.jpg

The Dance of the Red Death: Red Death #2

Bethany Griffin

Science fiction; Science fiction (Children's&YA); Romance & relationships stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Bethany Griffin continues the journey of Araby Worth in Dance of the Red Death - the sequel to her teen novel Masque of the... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Secrets of Blood and Bone

978/009/195/9780091953270.jpg

The Secrets of Blood and Bone

Rebecca Alexander

Science fiction

Hardback

Venice, 16th Century. Having undertaken a mission of the upmost discretion, occultist and scholar Edward Kelley finds the... [more]

$34.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cibola Burn: Expanse #4

978/035/650/9780356504179.jpg

Cibola Burn: Expanse #4

James S. A. Corey

Science fiction

Paperback

You can call me a corporation. You can call me a government. I'm the guy here with the most guns, and I say this planet is... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Seoul Survivors

978/178/087/9781780876009.jpg

Seoul Survivors

Naomi Foyle

Science fiction

Paperback

A meteor is about to wreak destruction on the earth, and with the end of the world imminent, there is only one safe place... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wood Sprites: Elfhome #4

978/147/673/9781476736716.jpg

Wood Sprites: Elfhome #4

Wen Spencer

Science fiction; Fantasy

Hardback

Even though they attend a school of gifted students in New York City, child geniuses Louise Mayer and her twin sister Jillian... [more]

$39.95  $19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter Code

978/178/329/9781783290802.jpg

Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter Code

Daniel Wallace, Ryder Windham

Film movie guides & reviews; Science fiction

Hardback

An illustrated guide for all bounty hunters, containing the secrets of the hunt of this misunderstood profession. As well... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Conquest: Chronicles of the Invaders #1

978/147/220/9781472209603.jpg

Conquest: Chronicles of the Invaders #1

John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard

Science fiction; Science fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

One of Amazon's Top 10 YA novels for 2013. An epic tale set on an Earth ruled by an elite alien race. For fans of Rick Yancey... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Rhesus Chart: Laundry Files #5

978/042/525/9780425256862.jpg

The Rhesus Chart: Laundry Files #5

Charles Stross

Science fiction

Hardback

As a newly appointed junior manager within the Laundry - the clandestine organization responsible for protecting Britain against... [more]

$42.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Doctor Who: The Shakespeare Notebooks

978/184/990/9781849908115.jpg

Doctor Who: The Shakespeare Notebooks

Justin Richards

Science fiction

Hardback

Many people know about William Shakespeare's famous encounter with the Doctor at the Globe Theatre in 1599. But what few people... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
1636, Commander Cantrell in the West Indies: Ring of Fire #17

978/147/673/9781476736785.jpg

1636, Commander Cantrell in the West Indies: Ring of Fire #17

Eric Flint, Charles E. Gannon

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Adventure; Science fiction

Hardback

Eddie Cantrell, now married to the king of Denmark's daughter, is sent by Admiral Simpson to the Caribbean to secure access... [more]

$39.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.